Staff Directory

Name                                        Title                                               Email Address


Knauss, Debbie                         CEO/Owner                                    debbie@trrc.us

Knauss, Doug                            CFO/Owner                                    doug@trrc.us

 

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Cochran, Ricki                           Director of Operations/                  ricki@trrc.us

                                                 Clinical Team

Hoffman, Misty                         Utilization Review/Admissions      misty@trrc.us

Vaher, Janet                              Public Relations/Admissions          janet@trrc.us

 

CLINICAL TEAM

Casselman-Reed, Nonie           Equine Therapist

Hanna, Cassandra                    Counselor                                       cassandra@trrc.us

Hill, Derek                               Counselor                                       derek@trrc.us

 

Turk, Jay                                   Medical Director

 

NURSING TEAM

Adams, Jacque                         Medication Aide                            nurses@trrc.us

Keith, Kayla                             Nurse Aide                                     kayla@trrc.us

Ladd, Suzan                             Nurse Supervisor                           nurses@trrc.us

Monrreal, Brady                       Licensed Vocational Nurse            nurses@trrc.us

Turk, Shelley                            Nurse Practitioner

 

RECOVERY ADVOCATE TEAM

Brown, Dexter                                                                               tech@trrc.us

Cadenhead, Jeff                                                                             tech@trrc.us

Estrada, Mariah                                                                             tech@trrc.us

Gibson, Colton                                                                               tech@trrc.us

Love, Kim                                                                                      tech@trrc.us

Moreno, Jeannette                                                                         tech@trrc.us

 

SUPPORT TEAM

Black, Ross                                   Head Chef